Welcome to Unreal Aussies!

We are a community of like minded gamers in the Oceanic region.

We play a wide variety of games and provide a fun, social atmosphere for all our members!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Australia/Brisbane

Fri, Dec 15
7:30 PM
Ladies HotS Night  (The comfort of your own home)
Fri, Oct 27
12:00 AM
uA PAX Aus Meetup 2017  (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia)
Sat, Oct 28
(cont)
uA PAX Aus Meetup 2017  (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia)
Tue, Sep 26
Sun, Feb 26
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24
7:30 PM
Gold Coast Meet Up  (Jupiters Casino)
Sun, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15
7:00 PM
Sunday Funday 13/01/17  (TeamSpeak)
Sun, Nov 20
7:00 PM
Sunday Funday 20/11/16  (TeamSpeak)
Sun, Nov 13
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 04
9:00 AM
PAX Aus 2016  (PAX Aus)
Sat, Nov 05
(cont)
PAX Aus 2016  (PAX Aus)
Sun, Nov 06
(cont)
PAX Aus 2016  (PAX Aus)
Sun, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Sunday Funday 30/10/16  (TeamSpeak)
Sun, Oct 16
7:00 PM
Sunday Funday 16/10/16  (Teamspeak)
Mon, Oct 10
6:30 PM
HotS Inhouse Night  (Teamspeak)
Sun, Oct 09
7:00 PM
Sunday Funday 09/10/16  (TeamSpeak)
Tue, Oct 04
6:30 PM